Message

 

Windridge Farm Fall Hunter Pace - POSTPONED  

 

 

Due to multiple equipment failures, the Windridge Farm's Fall Hunter Pace and Trail Ride scheduled for Sunday, September 24th will be postponed to their rain date of Sunday, October 1st.  We hope to see you there - same time, same place. 


Our Next Event
  Event Date   Where  
Flyer
  Windridge Farm Fall October 01, 2017 882 Goodes Creek Church Rd Mooresboro NC 28114 092417-FlyerWaiver.pdf

Like us on your Facebook
Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2017-2018 Events
Upcoming events for Western Carolina Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Series. Event details, location, flyer, entry form etc. will be posted when received from each of the hosts. Please note: Sometimes the events are rescheduled or cancelled due to weather or other circumstances. Please CHECK THIS SITE to make sure that events are confirmed before you haul.
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Event Date Flyer
View Details SE Children's Home Benefit - Saturday September 09, 2017 090917-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Organizer: Leslie Scott 864-266-4240

View Details Windridge Farm Fall - Sunday October 01, 2017 092417-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: info@windridgeservices.com or call 828/595*3950

View Details Tryon Hounds Fall - Sunday October 08, 2017 100817-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: For additional information, please call Louise Hughston 1-864-909-0491; Nelson Minnick 1-704-560-0429

View Details Green Creek Hounds Halloween - Sunday October 22, 2017 102217-FlyerWaiver.pdf
Contact Info: Marion Connor - marionconnor@mac.com - 704-996-0368 Christi Fowler - christipfowler@yahoo.com - 864-216-5660

View Details FENCE Fall - Sunday November 05, 2017
Contact Info:

View Details River Valley Pony Club Fall - Sunday November 19, 2017
Contact Info:

View Details Windridge Farm Winter - Sunday December 03, 2017
Contact Info:

View Details SC Upstate Equine Council - Saturday January 06, 2018
Contact Info:

View Details OPEN - Sunday January 21, 2018
Contact Info:

View Details New Event Pending ... - Sunday February 04, 2018
Contact Info:

View Details OPEN - Sunday February 18, 2018
Contact Info:

View Details Windridge Farm Spring - Sunday March 04, 2018
Contact Info:

View Details Green Creek Hounds Spring - Sunday March 18, 2018
Contact Info:

View Details Tryon Hounds Spring - Sunday April 08, 2018
Contact Info:

View Details River Valley Pony Club Spring - Sunday April 22, 2018
Contact Info:

View Details FENCE Spring - Sunday May 13, 2018
Contact Info:

View Details Scotsgrove Spring - Saturday May 26, 2018
Contact Info:

View Details Year End Awards & Gathering - Sunday June 24, 2018
Contact Info: