Message

 

Year End Gathering at Scotsgrove - Was GREAT!

Thank you to all who attended the Western Carolina Hunter Pace & Trail Ride 2017-18 Series Year End Gathering at Scotsgrove Farm yesterday.  The weather was definitely warm and many rode early, or opted to ride the shorter MiniPace to be back in camp in plenty of time to enjoy lunch and the Awards Presentation under that big, beautiful pecan tree.  I'm just sorry so many of you missed a really great event and all kinds of great goodies!!  


All riders who attended and entered will receive:

  • 1) a Wild Card to use next Series,
  • 2) a Prize Coupon from The Farm House 
  • 3) as a thank you from Lou and I for your support - a 5x7" photo of your choice.

  • (I'll send an email out on Monday with the Farm House prize coupon & instructions on how to claim your photo.) 

  • THANK YOU, ALL, for your continued support of this Series.

 

Our Next Event
There are no upcoming events at this time. Plese check back later.

Quick Results
Posted results are final (Below) Please check back after next event for more results.
Results from Completed Events 2017 -2018
  Event Date     Field Hunter Division Trail Rider Division
  FENCE Spring Sunday May 13, 2018     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  River Valley Pony Club Spring Sunday April 22, 2018     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  Green Creek Hounds Spring Sunday March 18, 2018     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  Cannon Equine - Ride for the Rowleys Sunday February 18, 2018     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  Foothills Riding Club's Inaugural Hunter Pace Saturday February 03, 2018     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  SC Upstate Equine Council Saturday January 13, 2018     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  Windridge Farm Winter Sunday December 03, 2017     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  River Valley Pony Club Fall Sunday November 19, 2017     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  FENCE Fall Hunter Pace Sunday November 05, 2017     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  Green Creek Hounds Halloween Sunday October 22, 2017     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  Tryon Hounds Fall Sunday October 15, 2017     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  Windridge Farm Fall Sunday October 01, 2017     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement
  SE Children's Home Benefit Saturday September 09, 2017     Field Hunter Placemement Trail Rider Placement