Message

 

 Windridge Farm's February 7th Hunter Pace - POSTPONED     

 With the ground still damp, and forecasts of heavy rains for the next few days, the folks at Windridge Farm have made the decision to go to their rain date, so we've all got time to re plan this weekend and still be able to ride their beautiful trails next Sunday, Feb. 14th.   

 See you then!

Our Next Event
  Event Date   Where  
Flyer
  Windridge Farm February 14, 2016 882 Goodes Creek Church Rd Mooresboro NC 28114 020716-FlyerWaiver.pdf

Like us on your Facebook
Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2015-2016 Events
Upcoming events for Western Carolina Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Series. Event details, location, flyer, entry form etc. will be posted when received from each of the hosts. Please note: Sometimes the events are rescheduled or cancelled due to weather or other circumstances. Please CHECK THIS SITE to make sure that events are confirmed before you haul.
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Event Date Flyer
View Details Friends of FENCE - at Greenspace of Fairview Sunday August 30, 2015 083015-FlyerWaivers.pdf
View Details SE Children’s Home Benefit - Scotsgrove Fall Hunter Pace Saturday September 12, 2015 091215-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Biltmore Equestrian Center - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday September 27, 2015 092715-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Tryon Hounds Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday October 18, 2015 101115-Flyer.pdf
View Details Green Creek Hounds Halloween - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday October 25, 2015 102515-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details FENCE Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday November 15, 2015 110815-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Windridge Farm - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday November 29, 2015 112215-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details River Valley Pony Club Winter - to Benefit Christmas on Miracle Hill Sunday December 13, 2015 120615-FlyerWaivers.pdf
View Details Windridge Farm - Sunday February 14, 2016 020716-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details FENCE Spring - Sunday February 21, 2016 022116-FlyerWaivers.pdf
View Details Clemson Eventing Team - Saturday March 05, 2016 Event Flyer Coming Soon.pdf
View Details Green Creek Hounds Spring - Sunday March 20, 2016 032016-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Tryon Hounds Spring - Sunday April 10, 2016
View Details River Valley Pony Club Spring - (w/rain date 05/08) Sunday April 24, 2016 042416-Flyer.pdf
View Details Biltmore West Range - Sunday May 15, 2016
View Details Scotsgrove Farm - Saturday May 28, 2016
View Details Year End Awards Gathering - tentative date Sunday June 26, 2016