Alert

Scotsgrove Fall Hunter Pace & Trail Ride - CANCELLED

 The second scheduled Hunter Pace and Trail Ride of the 2014-2015 Series, hosted on the beautiful trails of Scotsgrove Farm for the benefit of the Southeastern Children's Home Therapy Riding Program rescheduled for Saturday, September 20th has been CANCELLED. They have had additional rains every day, sometimes heavy and there will not be time for the trails and pasture parking areas to dry out sufficiently for safety.  

We hope the weather will be kinder for their January date and look forward to riding there then.  . 


Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2014-2015 Events
07/29/2014- Here is the list of rides for the upcoming season. We sill have one "Open" date in January 2015. Weather and other events may influence the actual dates, so please check back here often.
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Event Date Flyer
View Details Year End Gathering & Awards - w/Green Creek Hounds Sunday June 22, 2014 _2014-Gather FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Friends of FENCE - by Greenspace of Fairview Farms Sunday August 31, 2014 083114-FlyerWaivers.pdf
View Details Biltmore Equestrian Center - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday September 28, 2014 092814-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Tryon Hounds Fall - Sunday October 12, 2014
View Details Green Creek Hounds HALLOWEEN - (Get your costumes ready) Sunday October 26, 2014 102614-Flyer.pdf
View Details FENCE Fall - Sunday November 09, 2014
View Details SC Upstate Equine Council - At Fant's Grove Forest Sunday November 23, 2014 112314-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details River Valley Pony Club - Sunday December 07, 2014
View Details Open - Sunday January 11, 2015
View Details Scotsgrove Farm - Saturday January 24, 2015
View Details FENCE Spring - Sunday February 08, 2015
View Details Windridge Farm - Sunday February 22, 2015
View Details Clemson Eventing Team - Sunday March 08, 2015
View Details Green Creek Hounds Spring - Sunday March 22, 2015
View Details Tryon Hounds Spring - Sunday April 12, 2015
View Details River Valley Pony Club Spring - Sunday May 03, 2015
View Details Biltmore West Range - Sunday May 17, 2015
View Details Steps to Hope Benefit - Sunday May 31, 2015
View Details Year End Awards Gathering - Sunday June 28, 2015