Message

 

 Year End Gathering and Awards Presentation - POSTPONED  

 

 

Due to recent heavy rains and additional rain predicted for Friday night, Saturday and Saturday night, we have made the decision in favor of safety and have postponed the Year End Gathering, Trail Ride and Awards Presentation to our rain date of Sunday, July 9th.  We hope you all have a wonderful and safe 4th of July weekend and will be able to join us for the festivities in two weeks.

We hope to see you at the Year End Gathering at Croft State Park rescheduled to Sunday, July 9th where we'll have a great trail ride, catered lunch, raffles, and the awards presentations! 


Our Next Event
There are no upcoming events at this time. Plese check back later.

Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2016-2017 Events
Upcoming events for Western Carolina Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Series. Event details, location, flyer, entry form etc. will be posted when received from each of the hosts. Please note: Sometimes the events are rescheduled or cancelled due to weather or other circumstances. Please CHECK THIS SITE to make sure that events are confirmed before you haul.
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Event Date Flyer
View Details Year End Awards Gathering - and Pleasure Ride Sunday June 26, 2016 2016-YE Gather FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details SE Childrens Home Benefit - Scotsgrove Fall Hunter Pace Saturday September 10, 2016 091016-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Biltmore Equestrian Center - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday September 25, 2016 092516-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Tryon Hounds Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday October 16, 2016 100916-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Green Creek Hounds HALLOWEEN - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday October 23, 2016 102316-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details FENCE Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday November 06, 2016 110616-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Windridge Farm Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday November 20, 2016 112016-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details River Valley Pony Club - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday December 11, 2016 120416-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Biltmore Equestrian Center - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday February 12, 2017 012217-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details FENCE Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday February 19, 2017 021917-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Windridge Farm Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday March 05, 2017 030517-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Green Creek Hounds Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday March 19, 2017 031917-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Tryon Hounds Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday April 02, 2017 040217-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details River Valley Pony Club - Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday May 07, 2017 042317-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Biltmore West Range - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday May 14, 2017 051417-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Scotsgrove Farm - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Saturday June 03, 2017 052717-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Year End Gathering - & Awards Presentaion Sunday June 25, 2017 Gather 2017-FlyerWaiver.pdf