Message

 

 Friends of FENCE Hunter Pace - CANCELLED   

We're sad to announce that the Friends of FENCE Hunter Pace & Trail Ride scheduled to start the Western Carolina's 2016-17 Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Series will not happen this year.  Due to unforeseen circumstances they have had to cancel their August 28th event.  

Take care, keep cool and we'll look forward to seeing you out on the trails at on Saturday, September 10th as we start the season on the beautiful Scotsgrove Farm trails for the annual benefit for the Southeast Children's Home Equine Therapy Program.  Why not plan ahead and bring a new friend to introduce them to the Series?  See you on the trails......

 

Our Next Event
  Event Date   Where  
Flyer
  SE Childrens Home Benefit September 10, 2016 851 Grand Canyon Rd. Inman SC 29349 091016-FlyerWaiver.pdf

Like us on your Facebook
Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2016-2017 Events
Upcoming events for Western Carolina Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Series. Event details, location, flyer, entry form etc. will be posted when received from each of the hosts. Please note: Sometimes the events are rescheduled or cancelled due to weather or other circumstances. Please CHECK THIS SITE to make sure that events are confirmed before you haul.
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Event Date Flyer
View Details Year End Awards Gathering - and Pleasure Ride Sunday June 26, 2016 2016-YE Gather FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details SE Childrens Home Benefit - Scotsgrove Fall Hunter Pace Saturday September 10, 2016 091016-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Biltmore Equestrian Center - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday September 25, 2016
View Details Tryon Hounds Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday October 09, 2016
View Details Green Creek Hounds HALLOWEEN - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday October 23, 2016
View Details FENCE Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday November 06, 2016
View Details Windridge Farm Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday November 20, 2016 112016-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details River Valley Pony Club - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday December 04, 2016
View Details Biltmore Equestrian Center - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday January 22, 2017
View Details FENCE Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday February 19, 2017
View Details Windridge Farm Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday March 05, 2017 030517-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Green Creek Hounds Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday March 19, 2017
View Details Tryon Hounds Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday April 02, 2017