Alert

We Look Forward to Seeing You All in the Fall

 Due to the hot weather and vacations, the pre-season intro Hunter Pace penciled in for August 3rd will not be happening. 

We hope you’ll note the scheduled Hunter Pace Series on your calendar and come join us for as many of them as you can.  We have another great Series with beautiful [mostly private] trails coming down the pipeline for you so be sure to check this site.  The fall Series schedule should be up shortly with the spring portion soon to follow.

In the meantime, hope you're having a great summer. Keep cool and safe and we'll see you when the new schedule begins in just a few weeks.  Don’t forget, we'll start back with Friends of FENCE hosted by Greenspace of Fairview Farms on Sunday, August 31st, so mark your calendars... 

.  


Our Next Event
  Event Date   Where  
Flyer
  Friends of FENCE August 31, 2014 500 Racetrack Road Campobello SC 29322

Like us on your Facebook
Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2014-2015 Events
07/29/2014- Here is the list of rides for the upcoming season. We sill have one "Open" date in January 2015. Weather and other events may influence the actual dates, so please check back here often.
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Event Date Flyer
View Details Year End Gathering & Awards - w/Green Creek Hounds Sunday June 22, 2014 _2014-Gather FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Friends of FENCE - by Greenspace of Fairview Farms Sunday August 31, 2014
View Details SC Childrens Home Benefit - Middle Tyger Ruritans Saturday September 13, 2014
View Details Biltmore Equestrian Center - Sunday September 28, 2014
View Details Tryon Hounds Fall - Sunday October 12, 2014
View Details Green Creek Hounds HALLOWEEN - (Get your costumes ready) Sunday October 26, 2014
View Details FENCE Fall - Sunday November 09, 2014
View Details SC Upstate Equine Co8uncil - At Fant's Grove Forest Sunday November 23, 2014
View Details River Valley Pony Club - Sunday December 07, 2014
View Details Open - Sunday January 11, 2015
View Details Scotsgrove Farm - Saturday January 24, 2015
View Details FENCE Spring - Sunday February 08, 2015
View Details Windridge Farm - Sunday February 22, 2015
View Details Green Creek Hounds Spring - Sunday February 22, 2015
View Details Clemson Eventing Team - Sunday March 08, 2015
View Details Tryon Hounds Spring - Sunday April 12, 2015
View Details River Valley Pony Club Spring - Sunday May 03, 2015
View Details Biltmore West Range - Sunday May 17, 2015
View Details Steps to Hope Benefit - Sunday May 31, 2015
View Details Year End Awards Gathering - Sunday June 28, 2015