Message

 

Biltmore Winter Hunter Pace & Trail Ride - POSTPONED   

 With trails still wet from the recent snow, ever increasing forecasts of rain this week and heavy rains with T-storms predicted for Sunday, the Biltmore Equestrian Center folks have opted to shift to their rain date of Sunday, February 12th.  This should give us all plenty of time to regroup and reschedule ourselves.  Hope you're planning to join us at Biltmore Sunday, February 12th, or better yet, bring a friend to introduce them to the fun!

!


Our Next Event
  Event Date   Where  
Flyer
  Biltmore Equestrian Center February 12, 2017 One Biltmore Estate Drive Asheville NC 28803 012217-FlyerWaiver.pdf

Like us on your Facebook
Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2016-2017 Events
Upcoming events for Western Carolina Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Series. Event details, location, flyer, entry form etc. will be posted when received from each of the hosts. Please note: Sometimes the events are rescheduled or cancelled due to weather or other circumstances. Please CHECK THIS SITE to make sure that events are confirmed before you haul.
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Event Date Flyer
View Details Year End Awards Gathering - and Pleasure Ride Sunday June 26, 2016 2016-YE Gather FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details SE Childrens Home Benefit - Scotsgrove Fall Hunter Pace Saturday September 10, 2016 091016-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Biltmore Equestrian Center - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday September 25, 2016 092516-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Tryon Hounds Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday October 16, 2016 100916-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Green Creek Hounds HALLOWEEN - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday October 23, 2016 102316-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details FENCE Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday November 06, 2016 110616-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Windridge Farm Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday November 20, 2016 112016-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details River Valley Pony Club - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday December 11, 2016 120416-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Biltmore Equestrian Center - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday February 12, 2017 012217-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details FENCE Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday February 19, 2017
View Details Windridge Farm Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday March 05, 2017 030517-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Green Creek Hounds Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday March 19, 2017
View Details Tryon Hounds Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday April 02, 2017
View Details River Valley Pony Club - Spring Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday April 23, 2017
View Details Biltmore West Range - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday May 14, 2017
View Details Scotsgrove Farm - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Saturday May 27, 2017