Message

 Brights Creek Hunter Pace - POSTPONED  

The Bright's Creek Hunter Pace and Trail Ride has been POSTPONED to Sunday, February 1st.  The parking area is not drying as well as anticipated.  We hope the dry weather this coming week will make for a great ride Sunday, February 1st.  

The Farm House at 22341 Asheville Hwy, Landrum is offering a bonus to our riders!  They are extending their annual warehouse sale thru February 15th and have dropped off a stack of special $10 off cards to be picked up at Registration for use by our riders during the sale.  They can also be found online at farmhousetack.com

We look forward to seeing you and your beautiful mounts on Sunday!

 

Our Next Event
  Event Date   Where  
Flyer
  Bright's Creek FENCE Benefit February 01, 2015 Bright's Creek, 2222 Palmer Road Mill Spring NC 28756 012515-FlyerWaiver.pdf

Like us on your Facebook
Western Carolina Hunter Pace 2014-2015 Events
07/29/2014- Here is the list of rides for the upcoming season. We sill have one "Open" date in January 2015. Weather and other events may influence the actual dates, so please check back here often.
  Western Carolina Hunter Pace Event Date Flyer
View Details Year End Gathering & Awards - w/Green Creek Hounds Sunday June 22, 2014 _2014-Gather FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Friends of FENCE - by Greenspace of Fairview Farms Sunday August 31, 2014 083114-FlyerWaivers.pdf
View Details Biltmore Equestrian Center - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday September 28, 2014 092814-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Tryon Hounds Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday October 19, 2014 101214-Flyer.pdf
View Details Green Creek Hounds HALLOWEEN - (Get your costumes ready) Sunday October 26, 2014 102614-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details FENCE Fall - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday November 09, 2014 110914-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details SC Upstate Equine Council - At Fant's Grove Forest Sunday November 30, 2014 112314-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details River Valley Pony Club Winter Hunter Pace - to Benefit Christmas on Miracle Hill Sunday December 14, 2014 120714-FlyerWaivers.pdf
View Details Bright's Creek FENCE Benefit - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday February 01, 2015 012515-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details FENCE Spring - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday February 08, 2015 020815-FlyerWaivers.pdf
View Details Windridge Farm - Sunday February 22, 2015
View Details Clemson Eventing Team - Hunter Pace & Trail Ride Sunday March 08, 2015 030815-FlyerWaiver.pdf
View Details Green Creek Hounds Spring - Sunday March 22, 2015
View Details Tryon Hounds Spring - Sunday April 12, 2015
View Details River Valley Pony Club Spring - Sunday May 03, 2015
View Details Biltmore West Range - Sunday May 17, 2015
View Details Steps to Hope Benefit - Sunday May 31, 2015
View Details Year End Awards Gathering - Sunday June 28, 2015